National 5 Art and Design

National 5 Art and Design includes:

  • All 4 units including:
    • Expressive art studies
    • Design studies
    • Expressive portolio
    • Design portolio
  • 70 key concepts, each fully explained and illustrated
  • 530 interactive Art and Design assessment questions which provide the student with feedback on their progress throughout the course
  • Links to further learning
  • Art & Design self-evaluation toolkit

Create your free ACHIEVE account

Create Account